☰ MENU

Finance

Barbara Stombock, Director of Finance; 540-459-6713 blstombock@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Accounts Payable
Betty Laughlin, Account Specialist; 540-459-6705 bhlaughlin@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Robin Heishman, Account Specialist; 540-459-6704 rbheishman@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Payroll and Benefits
Jennifer Saeler, Account Specialist; 540-459-6703; jlsaeler@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Lisa Keller, Account Specialist; 540-459-6723; lwkeller@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Budget and Contracts
Robin Lamma, Account Specialist; 540-459-6706; rmlamma@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Use the Navigation Panel on the left to access Finance Information