Contact Us

Special Education

Director of Special Education
Gina M. Stetter
540-459-6716
gmstetter@shenandoah.k12.va.us


VACANCY
Coordinator

VACANCY
Compliance Specialist


Instructional Coach
Diane McLean
540-459-6763
dmmclean@shenandoah.k12.va.us

VACANT
Autism Services Coordinator

Preschool Coordinator
Tammi Hopkins
540-459-4121 or 540-459-6715
tlhopkins@shenandoah.k12.va.us

School Psychologists

Northern Campus: Melissa Ferrebee - 459-6739
mlferrebee@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

Central Campus: Todd Coughenour -459-6726
twcoughenour@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

Southern Campus: Cathy Minton - 459-6719
caminton@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

 

 

School Social Workers

Northern Campus: Melanie Whitlow  - 459-6715
mrwhitlow@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

Central Campus: Debbie Fadely - 459-6720
dafadely@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

Southern Campus: VACANT - 459-6725

 

 

 

Administrative Secretaries

Michelle Nelson, Administrative Secretary - 459-6740
mhnelson@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Christine Myrtle, Administrative Secretary - 459-6716
cmmyrtle@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Connie Richey, Medicaid Billing - 459-6762
ctrichey@shenandoah.k12.va.us