Contact Us

Special Education

Director of Special Education
Gina M. Stetter
540-459-6716
gmstetter@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Special Education Supervisor
Holly Sheffield
540-459-6751
hmsheffield@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Special Education Coordinator
Diane McLean
540-459-6763
dmmclean@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Preschool Coordinator
Selena Rhoades
540-459-4121
sdritter@shenandoah.k12.va.us

School Psychologists

Northern Campus: Melissa Ferrebee - 459-6739
mlferrebee@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Central Campus: Todd Coughenour -459-6726
twcoughenour@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Southern Campus: Cathy Minton - 459-6719
caminton@shenandoah.k12.va.us

School Social Workers

Northern Campus: Melanie Whitlow  - 459-6715
mrwhitlow@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Central Campus: Katie Hausenfluck - 459-6720
krhausenfluck@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Southern Campus: Donna Early - 459-6725
dmearly@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Administrative Secretaries

Michelle Moss, Administrative Secretary - 459-6740
mhmoss@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Sandy Rinker, Administrative Assistant- 459-6716
sfrinker@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Connie Richey, Medicaid Billing - 459-6762
ctrichey@shenandoah.k12.va.us