Contact Us

Special Education Supervisors and Coordinators

Dr. Patricia D. Nelson, Director of Special Education - 459-6717
pdnelson@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

Angie Harlow,  Special Education Coordinator - 459-6751
ajharlow@shenandoah.k12.va.us


Jennifer D. Matheny, Compliance Specialist - 459-6718
jdmatheny@shenandoah.k12.va.us  

Shonnet Brand,  Autism Services Coordinator  - 459-2941
srbrand@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

 Preschool Coordinator -459-4121
cjfelton@shenandoah.k12.va.us



Diane McLean, Special Education Instructional Coach -459-6763
dmmclean@shenandoah.k12.va.us 

 

School Psychologists

Northern Campus: Melissa Ferrebee - 459-6739
mlferrebee@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

Central Campus: Todd Coughenour -459-6726
twcoughenour@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

Southern Campus: Cathy Minton - 459-6719
caminton@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

 

 

School Social Workers

Northern Campus: Melanie Whitlow  - 459-6715
mrwhitlow@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

Central Campus: Debbie Fadely - 459-6720
dafadely@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

Southern Campus: Ashlea Shiflet - 459-6725
anshiflet@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Administrative Secretaries

Michelle Nelson, Administrative Secretary - 459-6740
mhnelson@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Christine Myrtle, Administrative Secretary - 459-6716
cmmyrtle@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Connie Richey, Administrative Secretary/Medicaid Billing - 459-6762
ctrichey@shenandoah.k12.va.us