Contact Information

Kelly Storey, Federal Programs Coordinator, oversees the Title III program.  She can be contacted at 540-459-6722 or kcstorey@shenandoah.k12.va.us

You may contact any of our ELL Specialists by phone or email.

Name

School

Phone Number

Email

Stephanie Stell

Northern Campus

Sandy Hook:465-8281

Signal Knob:  465-3422

Strasburg High: 465-5195

sfstell@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Sarah Durham

W.W. Robinson (Kindergarten) and Peter Muhlenberg Middle

Robinson: 459-5155

Peter Muhlenburg:     459-2941

sldurham@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Anna Bartley

W.W. Robinson (Grades 1-2)

459-5155

acbartley@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Qiang Sun

W. W. Robinson(Grades 3-5)

459-5155

qsun@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Rebecca Young

Central High School

 459-5932

rlyoung@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Katie Brubaker

North Fork Middle and Stonewall Jackson High School

 North Fork: 
477-2953

Stonewall Jackson: 477-2732

krbrubaker@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Karen Phillips

Ashby Lee Elementary (Grades K-2)

477-2927

kjphillips@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Amanda Furman

Ashby Lee Elementary (Grades 3-5)

477-2927

akfurman@shenandoah.k12.va.us