☰ MENU
gloves uggs

Contact Information

Kelly Storey, Federal Programs Coordinator, oversees the Title III program.  She can be contacted at 540-459-6722 or kcstorey@shenandoah.k12.va.us

You may contact any of our ELL Specialists by phone or email.

Name

School

Phone Number

Email

Stephanie Stell

Northern Campus

Sandy Hook:465-8281

Signal Knob:  465-3422

Strasburg High: 465-5195

sfstell@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Sarah Durham

Peter Muhlenberg Middle

Peter Muhlenburg:     459-2941

sldurham@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Anna Bartley

W.W. Robinson 

459-5155

acbartley@shenandoah.k12.va.us

 Heather Gentry W.W. Robinson 459-5155 hlgentry@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Selena High W.W. Robinson 459-5155 smhigh@shenandoah.k12.va.us
 Beth Funkhouser W.W. Robinson 459-5155  esfunkhouser@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Qiang Sun

W. W. Robinson and Central High School

459-5155

qsun@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Rebecca Young

Central High School

 459-5932

rlyoung@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Katie Brubaker

North Fork Middle and Stonewall Jackson High School

 North Fork: 
477-2953

Stonewall Jackson: 477-2732

krbrubaker@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Karen Phillips

Ashby Lee Elementary 

477-2927

kjphillips@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Amanda Furman

Ashby Lee Elementary 

477-2927

akfurman@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Our schools are now on Twitter!  You may click the name of the school to follow.

Shenandoah County Public Schools (@ShenCoVASchools)
Dr. Raley, Superintendent (@DrJRaley)
Shenandoah County ELL Specialists (@ShenCoVAELL)

Northern Campus:
Sandy Hook Elementary School (@SandyHook_es)
Signal Knob Middle School (@SignalKnobMS)
Strasburg High School---there is no "official" twitter for SHS, however, various clubs and sports teams have twitter accounts.

Central Campus:
WWRobinson Elementary (@WWRElementary)
Peter Muhlenberg Middle School (@PMMSWoodstock)
Central High School (@FalconsCHS)

Southern Campus:
Ashby Lee Elementary School (@alesbuzzybees)
North Fork Middle School (@NorthForkMS)
Stonewall Jackson High School (@SJHSGenerals)